Skip to main content
ADA-Indiana Home Page
Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  Delicious 
search

Training

Check out our variety of training options available

January 22, 1 - 2:00 p.m. ET Twitter Chat on Transportation and the ADA

January 22, 1 - 2:00 p.m. ET Twitter Chat on Transportation and the ADA


Next week, the ADA National Network is hosting a Twitter chat on the ADA and transportation. Learn more: https://adata.org/event/ada-national-network-twitter-chat-transportation-and-ada. Here are the details:

From the ADA National Network Join @ADANational and co-hosts from around the ADA National Network for a one-hour Twitter chat about Transportation and the ADA! Wednesday, January 22, 2020 10:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM ET Tweet your questions and answers about Transportation along with the hashtag #ADANetworkChat

No registration is required. You can follow the twitter chat: https://twitter.com/hashtag/ADANetworkChat

But to participate in the twitter chat, a twitter account is required.

Free ADA Help

If you have a question about your rights or obligations under the Americans with Disabilities Act, call the Great Lakes ADA Center:
(800) 949-4232.

Audio Conferences
Webinars
Publications