Skip to main content
ADA-Indiana Home Page
Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  Delicious 
search

News & Events

Find out the latest happenings at ADA Indiana

ADA National Network to host "twitter chat" on January 30 #ADANetworkChat

ADA National Network to host "Twitter Chat" on Reasonable Accommodations and the ADA


Join the ADA National Network and co-hosts from around the regional ADA centers for a one-hour Twitter chat about Reasonable Accommodations in the workplace!

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
9:00 am PT / 11:00 am CT / 12:00 pm ET

How do you participate? Follow the "hashtag" on Twittter:  #ADANetworkChat

You don't need to have a Twitter account to view the chat but if you would like to ask a question or interact with the ADA National Network, you do need one.

Tweet your questions about Reasonable Accommodations along with the hashtag: #ADANetworkChat

Follow the ADA National Network on Twitter: @ADANational

Free ADA Help

If you have a question about your rights or obligations under the Americans with Disabilities Act, call the Great Lakes ADA Center:
(800) 949-4232.

Audio Conferences
Webinars
Publications